Krisp Pricing in 2026: Plans, Limits and Real Costs
Krisp's Core plan at $8/mo/user is the right fit for most solo founders. It includes unlimited noise cancellation, transcription, AI notes, multilingual transcripts, and 10 GB of storage. Advanced ($15/mo/user) only adds Salesforce and ConnectWise integrations plus admin controls — features most small buyers won't need.
Verified 2026-09-17 · official pricing page · Krisp in the directory
Quick pricing verdict
- Starting price
- $8/mo/user for Core (Advanced is $15/mo/user; Enterprise is Custom Pricing)
- Free plan
- 7-day Free Trial only; no permanent free tier is listed
- Best plan for most people
- Core at $8/mo/user — page labels it 'Best for individuals and small teams'
- Plan to avoid first
- Enterprise — Custom Pricing and requires contacting sales
- Biggest hidden cost
- Not published — the page lists no overage rates or usage fees
- Pricing checked
- 2026-09-17, against the official page
Krisp's Meeting AI pricing page lists four tiers: a 7-day Free Trial, Core, Advanced, and Enterprise. Headline prices are per-user and shown as monthly figures; an Annually toggle advertises 'Save 50%' but the page does not publish separate annual numbers.
The free trial unlocks most features for seven days with no credit card. After that, the only way to keep using Krisp is a paid seat. Core is the entry-level paid tier; Advanced adds CRM integrations and admin tooling; Enterprise is custom-priced for larger rollouts.
Plans compared
| Plan | Price | Best for | Key limits |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free Trial | $0 | Evaluating Krisp for 7 days | Limited AI Accent Conversion & Understanding; trial ends after 7 days |
| Core | $8/mo/user | Individuals and small teams | AI Chat 1 hr/day; 10 GB storage |
| Advanced | $15/mo/user | Teams needing advanced integrations and admin controls | 60 GB storage; 'Unlimited Accent Conversion*' carries an asterisk the page does not define |
| Enterprise | Custom Pricing | Org-wide rollout with security and compliance needs | Not published — requires talking to sales |
Source: Krisp pricing page, checked 2026-09-17.
What each plan includes
Free Trial
- Includes
- Unlimited Transcription, Unlimited Noise Cancellation, Unlimited Audio & Video Recording, Unlimited AI Notes & Action Items, Limited AI Accent Conversion & Understanding
- Missing
- Any continued access after 7 days; no permanent free seat
- Avoid if
- You want a permanent free tier or ongoing use without paying
- Verdict
- Useful only as a 7-day trial — not a substitute for a free plan.
Core
- Includes
- Unlimited AI Note-taker, Unlimited Noise Cancellation, Unlimited Integrations & webhook, Mobile app, Multilingual Transcript, AI Chat, Accent Conversion, Team & billing management, MCP integration, 10 GB storage
- Missing
- Salesforce integration, ConnectWise integration, Team-level webhooks, Advanced admin controls, SSO/SCIM, On-device transcription, Unlimited storage
- Avoid if
- You rely on Salesforce or ConnectWise, need team-level webhooks, or expect more than 10 GB storage per seat
- Verdict
- The right starting tier for most solo founders and small teams.
Advanced
- Includes
- Unlimited Accent Conversion*, Advanced Integrations, Advanced admin controls, everything in Core, Manager view, Company deal grouping, Trim and comment, Salesforce integration, ConnectWise integration, Team-level webhooks, 60 GB storage
- Missing
- SSO/SCIM, Advanced Security and Reports, Private Transcription & Recordings (On-device), Super admin role, Dedicated account manager, Usage analytics reports, HIPPA Compliance, Unlimited storage
- Avoid if
- You don't use Salesforce or ConnectWise and don't need advanced admin controls
- Verdict
- Worth it only if you actually need the CRM integrations or admin tooling.
Enterprise
- Includes
- SSO/SCIM, Advanced Security and Reports, Private Transcription & Recordings (On-device), everything in Advanced, Super admin role, Dedicated account manager, Usage analytics reports, HIPPA Compliance, Unlimited storage
- Missing
- Specific price — not disclosed on the page
- Avoid if
- You are a solo founder or small team that Core already covers
- Verdict
- Skippable for most buyers — pricing requires a sales conversation.
Add-ons, overages, and surprise costs
| Cost item | Trigger | Published amount | Billing behaviour |
|---|---|---|---|
| Storage overage | Exceeding 10 GB on Core or 60 GB on Advanced | Not published | Page does not state what happens when the storage cap is reached |
| AI Chat usage | Using more than 1 hr/day of AI Chat on Core | Not published | Page does not state whether usage is hard-stopped, throttled, or billed extra |
| Unlimited Accent Conversion | Needing accent conversion beyond the 'Limited' allowance in lower tiers | Not published | Advanced lists 'Unlimited Accent Conversion*' with an asterisk the page does not explain |
Source: Platform pricing docs, checked 2026-09-17.
Which plan should you choose?
- Solo founder running one-on-one client calls
- Core — Unlimited transcription, noise cancellation, and AI notes cover the day-to-day; $8/mo/user is the lowest paid entry point.
- Small sales team using Salesforce or a PSA tool like ConnectWise
- Advanced — Adds Salesforce and ConnectWise integration plus team-level webhooks that Core does not include.
- Organization with security, compliance, or SSO requirements
- Enterprise — Only tier that lists SSO/SCIM, on-device transcription, HIPPA Compliance, and a dedicated account manager.
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a permanent free plan?
- No. The page lists a 7-day Free Trial that requires no credit card; after 7 days a paid seat is required to keep using Krisp.
- What does the annual billing discount work out to?
- The Annually toggle advertises 'Save 50%', but the page does not publish separate annual price numbers.
- How is a 'seat' counted?
- The page lists 'What is counted as a seat?' as a FAQ but the answer text is not visible in the pricing-page content provided.
What we read
Every figure on this page was extracted from the vendor's own pricing page at the moment below. The text is reproduced so you can check our reading against what they publish today.
Source captured 2026-09-17 16:30 UTC
BILLING PERIOD UNCERTAIN — this page has a monthly/yearly toggle and the prices did not change when it was operated. Say which billing each price requires only if the page states it. Sign in Book a demo Get Krisp Choose your Krisp product Meeting AI For individuals and teams Call Center AI For BPOs and call centers Developers For Voice AI developers Pricing - Meeting AI Supercharge your meetings with AI. Flexible plans for teams of all sizes. Monthly AnnuallySave 50% Free Trial Explore Krisp on your own. $0 Try it Free Why 7-Day Free Trial Test all premium features risk-free No credit card required Free for 7 days Key Features Unlimited Transcription Unlimited Noise Cancellation Unlimited Audio & Video Recording Unlimited AI Notes & Action Items Limited AI Accent Conversion & Understanding Core Best for individuals and small teams $8/mo/user Start with Core Why Core Unlimited AI Note-taker Unlimited Noise Cancellation Unlimited Integrations & webhook Mobile app Key Features Multilingual Transcript AI Chat 1 hr/day Accent Conversion Team & billing management Integrations: MCP integration 10 GB storage Advanced For advanced features and controls $15/mo/user Start with Advanced Why Advanced Unlimited Accent Conversion* Advanced Integrations Advanced admin controls Everything in Core + Manager view Company deal grouping Trim and comment Salesforce integration ConnectWise integration Team-level webhooks 60 GB storage Enterprise Best for org-wide rollout & security. Custom Pricing Talk to Sales Why Enterprise SSO/SCIM Advanced Security and Reports Private Transcription & Recordings (On-device) Everything in Advanced + Super admin role Dedicated account manager Usage analytics reports HIPPA Compliance Unlimited storage Trusted by top teams 4.7 rating on G2 From verified customer reviews Read G2 reviews People's voice winner Webby · productivity and collaboration Cool vendor Gartner · digital workplace AI 50 Forbes · most promising AI companies Frequently asked questions Can I mix different plan types in one workspace? Is there a Krisp Meeting Assistant plan for noise cancellation only? What payment methods does Krisp Meeting Assistant accept? What is counted as a seat? Can I sign up any other way without using my calendar? Do you have any volume discounts? How secure is Krisp? Have more questions? Visit our help center Hear it from our customers Ready to get started? With Krisp, you and your team will have more productive and engaging online meetings—without all the distractions. Get Krisp for Free Book a demo Awards and recognition 4.7 rating AI Meeting Assistant Noise Cancellation Accent Conversion Meeting Transcription Meeting Note Taker Meeting Recording Meeting Minutes Audio/Video to Text Convertor Call Center AI Voice Translation Accent Conversion Noise Cancellation Speech Analytics Agent Assist Voice Security Developers Voice Isolation SDK Noise Cancellation SDK Voice Translation API Accent Conversion SDK Company About us Careers Blog Live demo Help center Partner Program Trust Security Terms of use Privacy policy Accessibility Cookie policy © 2026 Krisp Technologies, Inc. All rights reserved. 2150 Shattuck Ave, Penthouse 1300, Berkeley, California 94704, United States. Book a demo Get Krisp for free You’ll receive a more personalized, improved experience on our site by allowing the use of cookies. Learn more Accept All Cookies settings
Pricing change log
What moved since we started tracking this page, newest first. A price that changes silently is the failure mode of every other pricing guide.
- 2026-09-17First published, extracted from https://krisp.ai/pricing/.